Complete the sentences with the correct object pronoun.

a Paul, your mobile’s ringing. Somebody’s calling ………….
b Where’s my watch? I can’t find ………….
c Sarah, can I come to the party with …………?
d I don’t know, but Jack does. Let’s ask ………….
e We are going to the supermarket. Are you coming with …………?
f Do I like Jennifer? No! I don’t like ………… at all!
g What’s happening? Tell …………!

Put the words in order to complete the dialogue.


a A: film / watch / can / Mum / I / a / ? ……………………………………………………………………
b B: can / Yes / course / you / of / . ……………………………………………………………………
c A: Thanks / money / I / have / can / some / ? ……………………………………………………………………
d B: for / What / ? ……………………………………………………………………
e A: DVD / borrow / to / a / want / I / . ……………………………………………………………………
f B: lots / you / But / DVDs / have / of / got ! ……………………………………………………………………
g A: boring / are / But / they / ! ……………………………………………………………………
h B: TV / you / watch / don’t / Well / why / ? ……………………………………………………………………